Uley Under 5’s Playgroup 2017/2018 Term Dates


Autumn Term

Term 1: Monday 4 Sept – Friday 20 Oct 7 weeks

Half Term: Monday 23rd – Friday 27th Oct 2017

Term 2: Monday 30th Oct – Friday 15th Dec 7 weeks

Christmas Holidays: Monday 18th Dec – Monday 1st Jan 2018

Easter Term

Term 3: Wednesday 3rd Jan – Fri 9th Feb 5.6 weeks

Half Term: Monday 12th – Friday 16th Feb 2018

Term 4: Monday 19th Feb – Thursday 29th March 5.6 weeks

Easter Holidays: Friday 30 March – Friday 13 Apr 2018

Summer Term

Term 5: Monday 16th Apr – Friday 25th May 5.6 weeks
(Monday 7th May – Bank Holiday)

Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st Jun 2018

Term 6: Monday 4 Jun – Wednesday 25 Jul 7.2 weeks

                                                                                                             38 weeks in total 

 

Uley Under 5s Playgroup is closed on Bank Holidays & Inset Days

 

telephoneitem1char

topleft2015top topleft2015bottom